Our Staff

Meet our knowledgeable, friendly staff, who are integral to advancing our mission and ready to assist you.

Meet Our Staff

Bonnie Anderson

Director of Accounting

Maggie Baldridge

Program Coordinator

Madeleine Beahm

Executive Assistant

Staci Bell

Education Program Manager

Deepak Bhagat

Associate Director of Education

Kira Foley-Tuzman

Executive Vice President & COO

David Harmer

National Director

Lara Forgy Kennedy

Advancement Manager

John Meko


Christyn Moran

Chief Advancement Officer

Jason Raia

Chief Learning Officer

Sarah Rasmussen

Director of Communications

Amanda Rockwood

Development Coordinator

Jessica Rudderow

Events & Office Manager

Carolyn Santangelo

Sr. Director of Chapter & Partner Relations

Jeff Scott

Vice President of Education

Keeley Tulio

Archivist & Collections Coordinator

Brett Wasdick

Director of Maintenance